2017 - 2021 Chief's Executive Council

The Chief's Executive Council is made up of a Grand Chief elected by Tłı̨chǫ citizens, and a Chief from each of the four Tłı̨chǫ Community Governments. 

2017 - 2021: 

Grand Chief George Mackenzie
Chief of Behchokǫ̀ Clifford Daniels
Chief of Whatì Alfonz Nitsiza 
Chief of Gamètì David Wedawin 
Chief  of Wekweètì Charlie Football