2009 - 2013 Chief's Executive Council

The Chief's Executive Council is made up of a Grand Chief elected by Tłı̨chǫ citizens, and a Chief from each of the four Tłı̨chǫ Community Governments. 

2009 - 2013:

Grand Chief
Eddie Erasmus

2010 (October) - 2013
Chief of Behchokǫ̀
Clifford Daniels 
Chief  of Whatì
Alfonz Nitsiza
Chief of Gamètì
 Eddie Chocolate
Chief of Wekweètì
Charlie Football

2010 (October) - 2011 (March)

Acting Grand Chief
Alphonse Apples

2009 (September) - 2010 (October)

Grand Chief Joe Rabesca