Error message

Deprecated function: Function create_function() is deprecated in geo_filter_obfuscate() (line 149 of /home/tlichoc/public_html/sites/all/modules/geo_filter/geo_filter.module).

Preliminary Voters List of the Tłı̨chǫ Eligible Voters

Preliminary Voters List of the Tłı̨chǫ Eligible Voters for the Grand Chief election on September 11, 2017.

May 4, 2017 - Yellowknife, NT - Preliminary Voters List is officially released. This is the first list. Changes to the list can be made through the Appeal process, Section 14 of the Tłı̨chǫ Government-Grand Chief Nomination and Election Law Amendments 2013. An Appeal must be made in writing during the next 30 days, up to June 2, 2017.

The Preliminary Voters is available in each Community Government Office and at the office of the Registrar.

For more information please contact:

Registrar; Gabrielle Mackenzie-Scott
Email: tlichoregistrar@gmail.com

Election Office Location in Yellowknife: Upstairs of Birchwood Coffee Ko, 5021-49 Street across from Center Square Mall, Yellowknife, NT

Related News